Print this Page

Administration

Director

Keniseli F. Lafaele
Director
keniseli.lafaele@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 222

Deputy Director

Uili Leauanae
Deputy Director
uili.leauanae@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 264

Sandra Fuimaono-Lutu
Deputy Director
sandra.lutu@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 276

Administration

Rex Thompson
Personnel and Finance Manager
rex.thompson@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 238

Falefata Moli Taai Lemana
Division Head 1/ Finance Manager, Industrial Park
moli.lemana@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 236

 

Divisional Managers

Planning/Grants
Leifiloa Felise
Acting Territorial Planner
leifiloa.tanoi@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 228

Research & Statistics
Meleisea Vai Filiga
Chief Statistician
vai.filiga@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 256

Economic Development Division
Alex Zodiacal
Manager/ Assistant to the Administrator
alex.zodiacal@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 253

American Samoa Coastal Management Program
Sandra Lutu
Manager
sandra.lutu@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 276

Community Development Block Grant
Lina Petaia
Manager
lina.petaia@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 283

Community Services Block Grant
Charlene Fa’alevao
Manager
charlene.faalevao@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 232

Tafuna Industrial Park
Misipati Salanoa
Manager
misipati.salanoa@doc.as
(684) 633-5155 ext. 251

Permanent link to this article: http://doc.as.gov/administration/